Staff Directory

 

Administration Cathy Cash Executive Director 870.836.3056 x 23 ccash@oectrs.org
  Jean Brown Asst Director/Human Resources Director 870.836.3056 x 16 jbrown@oectrs.org
  Charlotte Sanders Human Resources Asst 870.836.3056 x 18 csanders@oectrs.org
  Brittney McVay Controller 870.836.3056 x 12 bmcvay@oectrs.org
  Bath Kadwell Accounts Payable 870.836.3056 x 20 bkadwell@oectrs.org
  Kay Harper Billing Specialist 870.836.3056 x 21 kharper@oectrs.org
           
Adult Services Bonnie Sorrells Adult Services Director 870.836.3056 x 31 bsorrells@oectrs.org
  Mary Mullinix Case Manager 870.836.3056 x 28 kmullinex@oectrs.org
           
Production/Physical Plant Gary Huddleston Operations Director 870.836.3056 x 15 ghuddleston@oectrs.org
  Shunda Williams Production Supervisor 870.836.3056 x 26 swilliams@oectrs.org
           
Transportation George Robinson Transportation Manager 870.836.3056 x 33 grobinson@oectrs.org
           
Employment Services Sharon Parham Supported Employment Specialist 870.836.3056 x 35 sparham@oectrs.org
           
Child Services LaTangra Sims Child Services Director 870.836.0400 tsims@oectrs.org
  Faye Dismuke Education/Curriculum Coordinator 870.836.8508 fdismuke@oectrs.org
  Eva Juniel Facility Manager 0 – 3 870.836.2690 ejuniel@oectrs.org
  Mildred Wayne Kitchen Supervisor 870.836.2690 mwayne@oectrs.org
  Patsy Coleman Service Coordinator 3 – 5 870.836.0400 pcoleman@oectrs.org
  Maudlette Belin Service Coordinator 3 – 5 870.836.0400 mbelin@oectrs.org
  Brittany Ponder Service Coordinator 0 – 3 870.836.2690 bponder@oectrs.org
  Jennifer Burks Education Specialist 0 – 3 870.836.2690 jburks@oectrs.org
  Ethel Williams Education Specialist 0 – 3 870.836.2690 ewilliams@oectrs.org
  Joann Holliman Education Specialist 3 – 5 870.836.0400 jholliman@oectrs.org
  Margaret Williams Education Specialist 3 – 5 870.836.0400 mwilliams@oectrs.org